2021 Leadership Listed By Term

Second Term Ends January 2022

At-Large Council Members

Lorene Walker

Nominating Committee

Bill Ponikvar

Finance Committee

Tom Waymire

Staff Relations Committee

Mick Davey, Chair Tom Madden Ken Pinkham

First Term Ends January 2022

At-Large Council Members

Allie Hulst David Peterson **Erin Gangloff**

Council/Church Officers

Norma Wick, Secretary

Sharon Murphy, Co-Moderator

Finance Committee

Kevin Jonell

Stewardship Committee

Natalie Ralston

Resource Management

Bill Warren, Chair

Bill Leonard

Staff Relations

Linda Fischer Nancy Johnson

Term Ends January 2023 (Ballot for New Position or Person)

Voted on at Annual Meeting 1/27/2021

Second Term

At-Large Council Members

Becky Worford Jim Armstrong

Council Officers

Virgil Musil, Treasurer

Nominating Committee

Walter Rowell, Chair

Sara Sieker

Finance Committee

Stewardship Committee

John Kron, Chair Amy Kehew

Beth Kieft, Memorials Coor.

Resource Management

Gordon Pelton, Property Coor.

Beth Dickinson **Carl Ramay**

First Term

At-Large Council Members

David Ferguson Christine Zeiler

Finance Committee

Del Walker Nancy Chick **Stewardship Committee**

Mimi Leonard Chuck Goertz

Resource Management

Ken DeHate Ian Fletcher

Term Ends January 2024

Council/Church Officers

Rick Breitenbecher, Co-Moderator

The term for the position of Co-Moderator is four years, whereas the term for all other positions is two years.

2021 Elected Leadership Listed by Council & Committee

Council List

At-Large Council Members

Jim Armstrong
Allie Hulst
David Ferguson
David Peterson
Erin Gangloff
Lorene Walker
Becky Worford

Christine Zeiler

Specified Council Members

Mick Davy, Chair Staff Relations Bill Warren, Chair Resource Mngt John Kron, Chair Stewardship Walter Rowell, Chair Nominating

Council/Church Officers

Rick Breitenbecher, Co-Moderator Sharon Murphy, Co-Moderator Norma Wick, Church Secretary Virgil Musil, Church Treasurer

Committee Lists

Nominating

Walter Rowell, Chair Bill Ponikvar

Sara Sieker

Finance

Virgil Musil, Chair/Church Treasurer

Kevin Jonell Del Walker Nancy Chick Tom Waymire

Beth Kieft, Memorials Coor.

Stewardship

John Kron, Chair Natalie Ralston Amy Kehew Mimi Leonard Chuck Goertz

Resource Mngt

Bill Warren, Chair

Gordon Pelton, Property Coor.

Ken DeHate
Bill Leonard
Ian Fletcher
Beth Dickinson
Carl Ramay

Staff Relations

Mick Davey, Chair Linda Fischer Nancy Johnson Tom Madden Ken Pinkham