Worship Programs

View Our Traditional Worship Service Programs 

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Pentecost

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

 Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Christmas Eve 4:00 p.m. Service

Christmas Eve 11:00 p.m. Service

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

secret